10% OFF Entire Order w/ Minimum Purchase of $125.00 (Discount Code XMAS10) & Free Shipping

Clemson Tigers All-Time Greats Autographed Pro Line Helmet

Clemson Tigers All-Time Greats Autographed Pro Line Helmet

Regular price
Sale price

This Clemson University Pro Line Football Helmet has been personally hand signed by Levon Kirkland, Michael Dean Perry, Jayron Kearse, Dwight Clark, Kevin Mack, Martavis Bryant, Stephone Anthony, Jordan Leggett, Shaq Lawson, Jacoby Ford, Wayne Gallman, Vic Beasley Jr., Hunter Renfrow, Ben Boulware, Charlie Whitehurst, Mike Williams, Da'Quan Bowers, Sammy Watkins, William Perry, Deshaun Watson and Dabo Swinney.

The signature(s) on this product have been obtained in person and witnessed by a Score Authentics authorized Agent.
Each item comes fully certified with Certificate of Authenticity issued by Score Authentics and an individually numbered tamper-evident hologram.

Our autographs are obtained in-person at various locations and events including Spring Training, Super Bowl, Award Shows Hotels, Movie Premieres, Sport Events, Public and Private signings, Backstage, and Rehearsals.

All of the items in our catalog are either one-of-a-kind or quantity is very limited.

If you’re looking for just the right gift or shopping for an addition to your collection, this is an item that will surely satisfy your need for something unique!
When this autographed helmet is placed in its Showcase and displayed, it will make a Great Conversation Piece you and your loved ones will enjoy for years to come.

This item makes a unique Gift Idea and will be the highlight at any Party, Presentation or Charity Event.

Please note:
This item has handling time!
Ships in 3-4 days.
If expedited shipping is chosen, the handling time will still apply.

SKU: #16916

We offer Layaway with Flexible, interest-free payment plans.